1 2 3 4 5


Aadaraneeya Swami BhakthaDathan Njana Thapaswi (Incharge Administration)

Ashok P.J. (Deputy Convener)


President of Trust Sarvadaraneeya Swami Sathya Prakasha Jnana Thapaswi
General Secretary Sarvadaraneeya Swami Chaithanya Jnana Thapaswi
Organizing Secretary Sarvadaraneeya Swami Gururetnam Jnana Thapaswi
Incharge Administration Adaraneeya Swami Bhakthadathan Njana Thapaswi
Principal Dr. Nagabhushanam  M.D(Ay)
Manager  Ashok.P.J
 Convenor/Manager Ashok P.J



  • Santhigiri Ashram has more than 20 departments for administration purpose of which Santhigiri Healthcare Research Organisation(SHRO) is one among the departments.
  • SHRO has major 3 divisions viz; 1) Medical Products Division   2) Medical Services Division          3) Medical Education Division
  • Medical Education Division consists Santhigiri Ayurveda Medical College , Santhigiri Siddha Medical College and Santhigiri Institute of Paramedical Sciences.
  • The above organisational structure is implemented thru Santhigiri Ashram Palakkad District Office  which carries out the day to day function of the Santhigiri Ayurveda Medical college in convenience with the administration unit in the college.